fbpx

Upcoming Events

    June 2019
    Wed, June 19
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 to $160
    Sat, June 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $200
    July 2019
    Thurs, July 11
    Just Announced
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $15 to $18
    Sat, July 13
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $8
    Sat, July 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $200
    August 2019
    Fri, Aug 02
    Just Announced
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    Fri, Aug 23
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 to $60
    Sat, Aug 24
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 to $160
    Thurs, Aug 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 to $120
    September 2019
    Mon, Sept 16
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $35 to $280
    October 2019
    Sat, Oct 05
    Just Announced
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $10 to $80
    November 2019
    December 2019
    Thurs, Dec 12
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $320